Colleagues

Aleksandra Pieczynska (Mag. jur. (PL), LL. M. Köln)

Aleksandra Pieczynska, a native of Poland, focuses her practice on Polish legal affairs. She uses her Polish and German legal and language skills and her experiences with Polish and German authorities and companies to develop the most efficient and effective approaches for the firm´s clients.

In 1995, Mrs. Pieczynska passed her exam at the "Adam Mickiewicz University" in Poznan, Poland. After her legal studies she worked for a legal counsel and a law firm in Poland. Her professional focus was business law, labor and employment law and general civil law. Mrs. Pieczynska moved to Germany in 1998 to continue her education and was awarded a Master of Laws from the University of Cologne in 2004.

Aleksandra Pieczynska

Heike Hartmann

Heike Hartmann works as a Global Mobility Expert at HEUSER RECHT UND STEUERN She started her career as an accountant and worked in Canada from 1999 to 2015. She is familiar with all issues of international employment. Ms. Hartmann handles the areas of VISA (inbound/outbound), social security as well as national and international payroll.

Ms. Hartmann manages the Expat Safe Directory (ESD), the network of global mobility specialists in 110 countries and supports the publication of the HEUSER magazine.

Heike Hartmann

Christina Albrecht

Christina Albrecht coordinates the Global Mobility division, which includes visas, work permits, social security, taxation, gross/net salary calculations and contract services. She is fluent in English.

Heuser News

Please find our latest releases for magazine and technical literature here.

News Magazine

The specialist magazine for international employment, legal management and taxes. Here you will always find current topics in the above-mentioned fields.

Legal Updates

We are delighted to present you our new English publication. Regularly from now on, we will provide you with carefully compiled information on Immigration to and employment in Germany

Specialist Literature

This reference book deals with the applicable regulations concerning labour, social security and taxes for employments abroad in a comprehensible and systematical way.

Kollegen

Aleksandra Pieczynska (Mag. jur. (PL), LL. M. Köln)

Frau Aleksandra Pieczynska befasst sich in der Kanzlei überwiegend mit polnischen Rechtsangelegenheiten. Ihre polnischen und deutschen Rechts- und Sprachkenntnisse, sowie ihre Kenntnisse der polnischen und deutschen Mentalität nutzt die in Deutschland lebende Juristin zur Entwicklung optimaler Lösungsansätze.

Frau Pieczynska absolvierte im Jahre 1995 ihr Examen an der "Adam Mickiewicz Universität" Poznan (Posen) in Polen. Nach dem Studium arbeitete sie in einer Rechtsberater- und Anwaltskanzlei in Polen. Dort beschäftigte sie sich insbesondere mit dem Wirtschafts-, Arbeits-, und allgemeinen Zivilrecht. Seit 1998 lebt sie in Deutschland, wo sie im Jahre 2004 das "LL. M. - Studium" (Meister der Rechte) an der "Universität zu Köln" absolvierte.

Aleksandra Pieczynska

Heike Hartmann

Frau Hartmann arbeitet als Global Mobility Expert bei HEUSER RECHT UND STEUERN. Sie begann ihre Karriere als Bilanzbuchhalterin und arbeitete von 1999 bis 2015 in Kanada. Alle Fragestellungen von internationalen Beschäftigungsverhältnissen sind ihr vertraut. Frau Hartmann bearbeitet die Bereiche VISA (inbound / outbound ), Sozialversicherung und nationale sowie internationale Gehaltsabrechnungen.

Frau Hartmann betreut das Expat Safe Directory ( ESD ), das Netzwerk der Global Mobility Spezialisten in 110 Ländern und unterstützt die Herausgabe des HEUSER Magazins.

Heike Hartmann

Christina Albrecht

Frau Albrecht koordiniert die Einzelbereiche des Global Mobility Bereiches, der die Themen Visa, Arbeitserlaubnis, Socialverischerung, Besteuerung, Brutto-/ Nettogehaltsberechnungen und Vertragsservice umfasst. Sie spricht fließend Englisch.

Christina Albrecht

Heuser News

Hier finden Sie unsere neusten Releases für Magazin und Fachliteratur.

News Magazin

Das Fachmagazin für International Employment, Legal Management und Steuern. Hier finden Sie stets aktuelle Themen zu den oben genannten Bereichen.

Legal Updates

Wir freuen uns Ihnen unser neues Format in englischer Sprache zu präsentieren. Hier können Sie von nun an regelmäßig sorgfältig zusammengestellte Informationen und Neuerungen zu Einwanderung und Beschäftigung in Deutschland lesen. 

Fachliteratur

Das Werk behandelt verständlich und systematisch die für eine Auslandstätigkeit geltenden Regeln im Arbeits-, Sozialversicherungs- und Steuerrecht.